How to contact us at newco

Reach any of the Newco management and staff at 317.485.7721

Kipp Barber - Owner

Chris Rasmussen - President/COO
crasmussen@newcometals.com

Steve Craver - Senior Vice President
scraver@newcometals.com

Rachel Garrison
rgarrison@newcometals.com

Sarah Orpet - VP, Finance
sorpet@newcometals.com

Rich Hogan - Production Manager
rhogan@newcometals.com

Mike Rasmussen - VP Warehouse Operations
mrasmussen@newcometals.com

Henry McCoart - Metal Trader
hmccoart@newcometals.com

Scott Crepeau - Metal Buyer
screpeau@newcometals.com

Chris Ross - Account Manager
cross@newcometals.com

Victor York - Account Manager
vyork@newcometals.com